Contact Us

General Phone Inquiries: +1-212-489-6969
Emmy Judging Inquiries: +1-212-489-1946
Fax: +1-212-489-6557
Email: iemmys@iemmys.tv

International Academy of Television Arts & Sciences
25 West 52nd Street
New York, New York, 10019


SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT & EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Ms. Camille Bidermann-Roizen

ADVERTISING DIRECTOR
Ms. Gerry Brahney
Gerry.Brahney@iemmys.tv

EMMY JUDGING DIRECTOR
Mr. Nathaniel Brendel
Nathaniel.Brendel@iemmys.tv

EVENTS DIRECTOR
Ms. Aurelie Dauphin-Fletcher
Aurelie.Dauphin@iemmys.tv

SENIOR DIRECTOR, COMMUNICATIONS & PARTNERSHIPS
Ms. Eva Obadia
Eva.Obadia@iemmys.tv

MARKETING, WEB & DESIGN MANAGER
Ms. Zoƫ Dyck
Zoe.Dyck@iemmys.tv

EMMY
JUDGING MANAGER
Ms. Jessica Franco
Jessica.Franco@iemmys.tv

EMMY ENTRIES ASSISTANT
Ms. Susan Raqib
susan.raqib@iemmys.tv

BOOKKEEPER
Ms. Shakima Jones
Shakima.Jones@iemmys.tv

MEMBERSHIP & OFFICE COORDINATOR
Mr. Max Newman
Max.Newman@iemmys.tv

GENERAL MANAGER
Ms. Tracy Oliver
Tracy.Oliver@iemmys.tv


Copyright © 2014 International Academy of Television Arts & Sciences. All rights reserved.