Contact Us

General Phone Inquiries: +1-212-489-6969
Emmy Judging Inquiries: +1-212-489-1946
Fax: +1-212-489-6557
Email: iemmys@iemmys.tv

International Academy of Television Arts & Sciences
25 West 52nd Street
New York, New York, 10019


OFFICE COORDINATOR
Ms. Jenny Ball
Jennifer.Ball@iemmys.tv

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT & EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Ms. Camille Bidermann Roizen

EMMY JUDGING DIRECTOR
Mr. Nathaniel Brendel
Nathaniel.Brendel@iemmys.tv

SENIOR DIRECTOR, COMMUNICATIONS & PARTNERSHIPS
Ms. Eva Obadia
Eva.Obadia@iemmys.tv

MARKETING, WEB & DESIGN MANAGER
Ms. Zoƫ Dyck
Zoe.Dyck@iemmys.tv

EMMY
JUDGING MANAGER
Ms. Jessica Franco
Jessica.Franco@iemmys.tv

EMMY ENTRIES ASSISTANT
Ms. Shabnaj Chowdhury
Shabnaj.Chowdhury@iemmys.tv

BOOKKEEPER
Ms. Shakima Jones
Shakima.Jones@iemmys.tv

EVENTS & PARTNERSHIPS MANAGER
Ms. Yesima Sherrod
Yesima.Sherrod@iemmys.tv

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT & MEMBERSHIP COORDINATOR
Ms. Erin Ferrell
Erin.Ferrell@iemmys.tv

Copyright © 2016 International Academy of Television Arts & Sciences. All rights reserved.